Monday, August 8, 2011

Guinea pigsssssssssssssssss?

well my guinea pig doesn't make any noise at all when they see humans. they're just dead silent with those eyes like this: O_O. but that's normal, because of their natural instinct from their predators; running away. i honestly don't know why God created guinea pigs, because they're well... useless. then again, they're incredibly cute so i love guinea pigs! anyway, i'm blabbing. well when you open the fridge, and rattle some bags and chop some veggies for them to eat on a cutting board, they'll hear that and they're start screaming and stuff. they're very intelligent, cause they know that you're going to give them something to eat. and when they're squeaking when you're stroking them, it's kind of hard to tell sometimes whether they enjoy it, or they're just nervous and about to pee in their pants. here's a valuable tip that you're really going to need. guinea pigs have a bladder the size of a pea, so they need to go pee every 10-20 minutes. they usually look like they're licking their private areas. that's when you know they need to go pee. you may not notice this, and it may seem like they're just curious, but they'll tug on your shirt, crawl on your shouders, just to get your attention and signal that your guinea pig needs to pee.

No comments:

Post a Comment