i always run in the eveingings... i love the coolness and everything, but its really humid and the bugs are out. so i decided to run in the mornings. i usually get up at 6, ride my bike to the course (10 minutes) and then run. problem is im soooooo tired and stiff that i can barely run! how can i fix this??? i usually eat a piece of toast and then have breakfast afterward but that doesnt help. suggestions????
No comments:
Post a Comment